DotA – Defense of the Ancients.

Rau writes…

Weekend nights own.

This is my typical week day night routine this year:

1. Pray.
2. Eat.
3. Do homework or study(-ish).
4. Go to bed.

This is the weekend night routine:

1. Pray.
2. Eat.
3. Play DotA.
4. Watch Anime.
5. Play Sims.
6. Play DotA.
7. Watch Anime.
8. Play Sims.
9. Play DotA.
10. Go to bed.

School was awesome today. Though, still tiresome.

I haven’t touched my PS2 for almost a month now… It must be so sad…

I lent my Shadow Hearts to Arif when he came to send me the Nougat. Probably the bravest thing I’ve ever done. He also gave me his first gaming mouse(yes, about forty percent of the reasons why we’re together is because we’re gaming buddies), and… this little guy.

I call him Spady, because well… Arif always uses the name Spade VII when he plays online games.

Anyway, time to continue the rest of my routine.

Dumdumdumdum…

Leave a comment