Going digital.

Rau writes…

Abridge: To make a book, play, etc shorter by omitting parts.

I’m addicted to YouTube. I’ve been watching Reaper and Digimon (01 and 02) episodes. Digimon soundtracks are still awesome to me. Especially BreakUp. The singers’ voices are hot too.

Have you heard of the man who married a video-game character in Japan? Hahah, some people say Japan may be coming to an end, others (who are as… eccentric) celebrated with the newlyweds. Ah, world. World, world.

Arif flew off to Australia two days ago. He went alone since everyone else was already there and he had to stay because of school. He visited his cousins in Singapore for, like, half a day and then flew off to Adelaide, where his brother lives in with his family. And then I met his nephew. Well… kinda. Technically, I just saw him through webcam. And then tomorrow he’s going to Canberra to where his sister and his parents are.

Last night he gave me another SuJu video link. Gah…

I only know now that you can actually download Ps2 games from the Internet, burn it to a CD and play it like any normal game. Whoo.

Leave a comment